

Ref. No: APCOER / OFFICE /0449B/2023 - 24

Office Order

Sub:- Constitution of Student & Parents Grievance Committee at the Institute.

The Following Student & Parents Grievance Committee is hereby constituted at the institute level.

Sr. No.	Name of the member	Contact number	Position
1	Dr. Sunil Bhimrao Thakare	9923217056	Chairman
2	Dr. Sarode Navanath Mahadev	9730694725	Coordinator
3	Prof. Ganesh Eknath Kondhalkar	9822676607	Member
4	Prof. Sagar M. Gawande	9922169404	Member
5	Dr. Abhay Shelar	9850543335	Member
6	Dr. Soojey R. Deshpande	8788557390	Member
7	Prof. Rama Gaikwad	8600014367	Member
8	Dr. A. A. Kadam	9730012424	Member
9	Prof. Sneha Salvekar	7387772481	Member
10	Mr. Tanaji Mali	9960424904	Member
11	Mr. Pankaj Raskar	9822830576	Parent Member
12	Mr. Sarang Atre	9881308412	Parent Member

The committee members will start functioning with immediate effect. The meeting of staff and students in the institute should be conducted and related issues should be discussed with solutions. The report should be submitted to the principal for further needful actions.

Date: 11 / 10 / 2023

Copy to :

- 1. All Concern Members.
- 2. Office File.



Principal